Numerical Integration- Trapezoidal,Simpson’s Rules Easiest method in Hindi || CSIR NET Physics

My Unacademy Lectures for Your Higher level Preparation

1-Classical Mechanics:https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-part-1-classical-mechanics-numerical-and-theory/WH0CEG9M

2- Physics Formula Crash Course-https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-complete-physics-formulas-crash-course-for-csir-ugc-net/Y9SY2FP6

3- Nuclear & Particle Physics-https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-nuclear-and-particle-physics-for-ugc-net/ZAFE3P4U

4- Electromagnetic Theory- https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-electromagnetic-theory-csir-ugc-net/UW4SAKCT

5- Superconductivity Lectures-https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-csir-net-superconductivity/AYE2KAVO

6 – Magnetism in Solids –https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-magnetism-in-solids-csir-ugc-net/H4P5MUC1

7- Complex Analysis –https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-function-of-complex-variables-csir-ugc-net/B1JAWDEO

8- Digital Electronics –https://unacademy.com/course/hindidigital-techniques-and-applications-csir-ugc/46JQH3F1

9- Special Functions All Formulas-https://unacademy.com/course/hindifunctions-and-formulas-csir-ugc-net/6T4V3FPS

10- Special Functions Important Problems-https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-special-functions-all-important-problems/9NWVFAPM

11- Quantum Mechanics-https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-quantum-mechanics-for-csir-ugc-net/YILQ9E6F

12- Statistical Mechanics –https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-part-1-statistical-mechanics-full-revision-with-tips-and-tricks-csir-ugc-net/JDFOMZI8

My Upcoming and Ongoing Courses on Classical Mechanics:

1- https://unacademy.com/plus/course/practice-course-on-classical-mechanics/EPBPCM1Z

2- https://unacademy.com/plus/course/crash-course-on-classical-mechanics/LXBB7DZL

Unacademy Profile- https://unacademy.com/@rajphysicstutorials

Join Raj Physics Tutorials Group for More Information: https://chat.whatsapp.com/ClBYIjX0zB7BSfRtDaVYPr

Website: https://www.rajphysicstutorials.in/?m=1

[Business Enquiry: rajphysicstutorials@gmail.com]

πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰Website: https://www.rajphysicstutorials.in/?m=1πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

———-Demanding Practice Sets for All Physics Exams———

———-MSC Physics Entrance Exam—————
1)Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2CT6gmB
2) Solved and Practice– https://amzn.to/2DJ1GJa
3)Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2CT6mut
4) Solved Papers- https://amzn.to/2RZDYkW
5) Practice Papers– https://amzn.to/2DIziHk
6) Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2CQyePX

—————- IIT JAM Physics Solved Papers —————————
1) Solved Paper & Practice Sets– https://amzn.to/2Rrwu4N
2) Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2CR6ScC
3)Solved Papers and Practice Sets– https://amzn.to/2RWRbe5
4) Solved Papers and Practice Sets– https://amzn.to/2RmjFcd

—————–JEST & TIFR Physics Solved Papers——————
1) Solved Paper– https://amzn.to/2WqRVqJ
2)Samdeva TIFR Physics– https://amzn.to/2CVrTCG
3) Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2Urp9UP

———–GATE Physics Solved Papers (Upto Last 19 Years)———
1) Solved & Practice– https://amzn.to/2DI7sLc
2) Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2UqRk6k
3)Last Year Solution– https://amzn.to/2UrRF96
4) Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2RrSgpo
5) Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2UsZw69
6) Chapter Wise Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2RrIX8B

———-CSIR NET JRF Physical Science———–
1) Best Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2RX0r1V
2) Cheapest Solved Papers– https://amzn.to/2RVEn7U
3) UGC NET Physical Science– https://amzn.to/2CXEq8H
4) General Aptitude Solved Papers — https://amzn.to/2DJ9evK
5) Solved Papers Combo.– https://amzn.to/2DIxHkC

Social Media:
Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/Rajphysicstutorials/
Facebook:https://m.facebook.com/rajphysicstutorials/
YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCywTK22FOFVEfL3NWqzVDug

Questions?

%d bloggers like this: